First Bank Management Committee

Management Committee

Michael Dierberg
Chairman of the Board
Timothy Lathe
President, Chief Executive Officer
Joe Ambrose
Vice Chairman
Shelley Seifert
Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Vansickle
Chief Administrative Officer, Chief Risk Officer
John Montgomery
Chief Credit Officer
Mike Normile
Chief Financial Officer
Ed Furman
Chief Investment Officer
Harvey Brandvein
Chief Revenue Officer
Bala Nibhanupudi
Chief Information Officer
Deb Bostic
Chief Human Resources Officer
Peter Wimmer
General Counsel
Gene Todd
Managing Director, Wealth Management
Bill Kusman
President, First Bank Mortgage
John Grauten
President, California Commercial
Rick Sems
President, Midwest Commercial
Monique Dattilo
Director, Operations
Steve Fiata
Chief Strategist, Retail Banking
Kelly Wiese
Director, Sales and Marketing
Kelly Dulle
Director, Enterprise Project Management
Jon Moen
Director, Treasury Management
Chris Kieffer
Director of Product and Segment Management